



11th EU-US Energy Regulators Roundtable May 13-14, 2014 Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Participant List (as of May 2, 2014)

NARUC

Last name	First name	Job Title	Country
Honorable	Colette	President, NARUC Chairman, Arkansas Public Service Commission	USA
Edgar	Lisa	First Vice President, NARUC Commissioner, Florida Public Service Commission	USA
Ackerman	Susan	Second Vice President, NARUC Commissioner, Oregon Public Utility Commission	USA
Betkoski	John	Member, Executive Committee; ICER VWG4 Chair; Vice Chairman, Public Utilities Regulatory Authority of Connecticut	USA
Gardner	James	Member, Executive Committee; Vice Chairman, Kentucky Public Service Commission	USA
Boyd	David	ICER Vice Chair; Commissioner, Minnesota Public Utilities Commission	USA
Berwick	Ann	Chair, Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities	USA
Westbrook	Jolette	Commissioner, Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities	USA
McKeever	Kate	Commissioner, Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities	USA
Gray	Charles	Executive Director, NARUC	USA
Hammel	Erin	Director, International Relations, NARUC	USA

$Federal\ Energy\ Regulatory\ Commission\ (FERC)$

	Last name		First name		Job Title	Country	
Moe	ller	Phil	ip	Con	nmissioner, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission	USA	

CEER

Last name	First name	Job Title	Country
Mogg	John	President, CEER; Chairman ACER Board of Regulators; European Advisor to Ofgem	UK
Groebel	Annegret	CEER Vice President; Director, Federal Network Agency for Electricity, Gas, Telecommunications, Posts and Railway (Bundesnetzagentur - BNetzA)	Germany
Jureković	Tomislav	CEER Vice President; President, Croatian energy regulatory agency (HERA)	Croatia
Termini	Valeria	CEER Vice President; Commissioner, Autorita per l'energia elettrica il gas ed il sistema idrico (AEEGSI)	Italy
Vegter	Anita	Commissioner, Authority for Consumers and Markets (ACM)	Netherlands
Spencer	Robert	Manager, Consumer Rights Department, Authority for Consumers and Markets (ACM)	Netherlands
Halldearn	David	Advisor to the President, CEER	UK
McCoy	Natalie	Secretary General, CEER	Belgium

ACER

Last name	First name	Job Title	Country
Pototschnig	Alberto	Director, Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators (ACER)	Slovenia
Geitona	Fay	NRA Coordinator, Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators (ACER)	Belgium
Hesseling	Dennis	Head of Gas Department, Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators (ACER)	Slovenia

ERRA

Last name	First name	Job Title	Country
Bayraktar	Alparslan	Chairman, ERRA Commissioner, Energy Market Regulatory Authority (EMRA)	Turkey
Kolmek	Fatih	Energy Expert, EMRA	Turkey
Erten	Ibrahim Etem	Group Head, EMRA	Turkey